British Coins, Chronological Index of Rulers

Kings of Northumbria

House of Wessex

Aethelbald (855-60)

Danish Line

House of Wessex, Restored

Norman Line

Plantagenet, Angevin Line

Plantagenet, Lancastrian Line

Plantagenet, Yorkist Line

House of Tudor

House of Stuart

The Commonwealth

House of Stuart, Restored

House of Orange and Stuart

House of Stuart

House of Brunswick, Hanover Line

No coins are being added for the following rulers:
House of Saxe-Coburg-Gotha

Edward VII (1901-1910)

House of Windsor (Name changed from Saxe-Coburg-Gotha)

George V (1910-36)
Edward VIII (1936)
George VI (1936-52)
Elizabeth II (1952-present)

Coins Main PageBrowse Coins of the British Isles by Seaby NumberBrowse British Celtic Coins by TribeBrowse English Coins by Kings & QueensSearch All Entries